MARK MURPHY Song for the geese

US Release


Marc Seales, Doug Miller, John Bishop, Roger Treece, Sandra Anderson, Lincoln Briney


recorded at Triad Studios, Redmont

for RCA Viktor


Bestellung: Diese CD will ich haben!!!

Preis: 15.-€

1 you go to my head
2 Sugar
3 Baltimore Oriole
4 Do it again
5 (Baby) it´s just talk
6 You´re Blase`
7 Song for the geese
8 Everybody loves me
9 Lament
10 I remember
11 We two
12 I wish you love